Contact Us | 中文

Contact Us

Home  > Contact Us
Contact Us
 
  Product Inquiry: sales@waitanssd.com 
  Distributors / Sales Reps.: marketing@waitanssd.com 
  Technical Support: support@waitanssd.com 
  Careers: hr@waitanssd.com 
  Headquarters:

138 PingXingGuan Road

Jingying 108 Square Yinzuo, Suite 1611

Shanghai, China, 200070

Tel:  +86 21 5161 9566

Dir:  +86 185 0680 1975
Fax: +86 21 5085 6376

Email: info@waitanssd.com

Website: www.waitanssd.com

 

  R&D Centers:

No. 10 LinChengTiYu Road, Suite 910

Zhoushan New Area

Zhejiang, China, 316000
Tel: +86 580 202 7903
Fax: +86 580 202 7917
Email: support@waitanssd.com

 

  Americas Offices, North:  
     
 

United States >       

10378 West 81st Avenue

Arvada, CO 80005, U.S.A.

Tel: +1 303 895 4716

Fax: +1 253 461 6627

E-mail: usa@waitanssd.com

 

 

Canada >       

E-mail: canada@waitanssd.com

 

 

Mexico >       

E-mail: mexico@waitanssd.com

 

  Americas Offices, South:  
     
 

Brazil >       

E-mail: brazil@waitanssd.com

 

 

Chile >       

E-mail: chile@waitanssd.com

 

  Asia Offices:  
     
 

India >       

E-mail: india@waitanssd.com

 

 

Japan >       

E-mail: japan@waitanssd.com

 

 

S. Korea >       

E-mail: s.korea@waitanssd.com

 

 

Singapore >       

E-mail: singapore@waitanssd.com

 

 

Taiwan >       

E-mail: taiwan@waitanssd.com

 

  Europe Offices:  
     
 

France >       

E-mail: france@waitanssd.com

 

 

Germany >       

Tennelbergweg 1

Loffenau Germany, 76597

Tel.: +49-7083 527733

Fax: +49-7083 527788 

E-mail: germany@waitanssd.com

 

 

Netherlands >       

E-mail: netherlands@waitanssd.com

 

 

Russia >       

E-mail: russia@waitanssd.com

 

 

United Kingdom >       

E-mail: uk@waitanssd.com

 

 

Sweden >       

E-mail: sweden@waitanssd.com

 

 

Switzerland >       

E-mail: switzerland@waitanssd.com

 

  Middle East Offices:  
     
 

Israel >       

75 Hapashosh St.

Moshav Atzmon Gush Segev.

D.N Misgav, Israel, 2017000

Tel: +972 544 995 228

Fax: +972 765 101 203

E-mail: israel@waitanssd.com

 

 

Turkey>       

KOU Teknoparki Vatan Cad.,

No:83 B5, Yenikoy, Basiskele

Kocaeli, Turkey, 41275

Tel: +90 532 7899193

Fax: +90 850 6776537

E-mail: turkey@waitanssd.com

 

  Oceania Offices:  
     
 

Australia >       

E-mail: australia@waitanssd.com

 

 

New Zealand >       

E-mail: newzealand@waitanssd.com

 

 

Contact Us Products Careers About Us Home

Copyright© 2014. Waitan Inc, Waitan, Waitan Trademark®, 猎星®, 猎尘®, 猎涛®, 猎梭®, StellaHunter®, DustHunter®, WaveHunter®, TimeHunter®, 以中国制造为荣® are all registered trademarks of Waitan Technologies, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  ICP No. 14040796-2.